Archive for May 10th, 2009

F1 Visa and H1B approval – For people Outside United States

Posted on May 10, 2009. Filed under: F1 Visa, H1B | Tags: , , , , , , |

Q) I have got my F1 visa in January 2009; I also got my H1b approved in April 2009. I have to join fall 2009 Sep 09 at my University in USA. I am currently in Pakistan. I want to complete at least 2 semesters and then change my status to h1b. My employer is planning to call me by the mid of next year. Kindly guide me and is that possible I may enter USA and start my education on F1, complete my 2 semesters, and then use my H1b approved this year to change my status. I need urgent help. Thanks indeed. (more…)

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( 5 so far )

    About

    Information from F1 to H1 (GRE,GMAT, TOEFL,Universities, College Life,Jobs, and tons of facts, rumors, etc)

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...